Cold-weather Destinations in Southeast Asia

Asia is the largest continent in the world and most of its area lies north of the equator. There are a total 11 countries stated in Southeast Asia including Myanmar, Thailand, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam, Philippines, Malaysia, Singapore, Brunei, Indonesia, and Timor-Leste. Southeast Asia is located in the tropics, and most areas have a tropical monsoon ...

by jiatongma
12 months ago